College calendar

Main Timetable 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term Wednesday 13 September Tuesday 12 December
Autumn Half-term Monday 23 October Friday 27 October
Spring Term Thursday 4 January Thursday 29 March
Spring Half-term Monday 12 February Friday 16 February
Mock Examination Week Friday 23 March Thursday 29 March
Summer Term Tuesday 17 April Friday 22 June*
May Day Monday 7 May
Summer Half-term Monday 28 May Friday 1 June

* or to date of last examination GCSE (yr 11) , AS or A2 examinees

Easter Revision 2018 (4-day courses)

 

Week 1 Monday 26 March Thursday 29 March
Week 2 Tuesday 3 April Friday 6 April
Week 3 Monday 9 April Thursday 12 April

 

Campbell Harris Private college